OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY - THURSDAY 9AM - 4PM
PHONE: (505) 857-9875
NCC STAFF:

David Adkins x 207
Executive Pastor
davida@nccabq.org

Anna Adkins
Director of Women’s Ministries
annaa@nccabq.org

Josh Aranda
Middle School Director
josha@nccabq.org

Travis Armstrong x 220
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@nccabq.org

Jamie Coey x 201
Office Coordinator
office@nccabq.org

Loretta Grissom
Bookkeeper
accounting@nccabq.org

Maria Hart x 202
Children’s Ministry Associate Director
mariah@nccabq.org

Dr. Annette Haynes x 210
Professional Pastoral Counselor
drannette@nccabq.org

Kama Kestell x 202
Children’s Ministry Director
kamak@nccabq.org

Megan McCormick x 204
Director of Communications & Engagement
meganm@nccabq.org

Monty Montgomery
Technical Director
montym@nccabq.org

Chris Olson x 208
Associate Pastor
chriso@nccabq.org

Brandon Robinson
Associate Pastor
brandonr@nccabq.org

Dave Row x 201
Senior Pastor
office@nccabq.org

Angela Scott
Infant / Toddler Coordinator
angelas@nccabq.org 

Chad Smitch x 209
Associate Pastor
chads@nccabq.org

Steve Stucker x 203
Associate Pastor
steves@nccabq.org 

Jason Westbrook x 205
Associate Pastor
jasonw@nccabq.org