NCC Staff

David Adkins
Executive Pastor
davida@nccabq.org

Maria Hart
Children's Ministry Associate Director
mariah@nccabq.org

Jim Meyer
Associate Pastor
jimm@nccabq.org

Monica McCaslin
Children's Ministry Director
monicam@nccabq.org

Chris Olson
Associate Pastor
chriso@nccabq.org

Brandon Robinson
Associate Pastor
brandonr@nccabq.org

Dr. Annette Kadash
Professional Pastoral Counselor
drannette@nccabq.org

Anna Adkins
Director of Women’s Ministries
annaa@nccabq.org

 

Dave Row
Senior Pastor
 

Rose Saenz
Office Coordinator
roses@nccabq.org

Megan McCormick
Director of Communications & Engagement
meganm@nccabq.org

Chad Smitch
Associate Pastor
chads@nccabq.org

Steve Stucker
Associate Pastor
steves@nccabq.org

Angela Scott
Infant/Toddler Coordinator
angelas@nccabq.org

Richard Trujillo
Associate Pastor
richt@nccabq.org