NCC Staff

David Adkins
Executive Pastor
davida@nccabq.org

Donna Daniello
Preschool Coordinator
donnad@nccabq.org

Greg Nelson
Associate Pastor
gregn@nccabq.org

Jim Meyer
Associate Pastor
jimm@nccabq.org

Monica McCaslin
Children's Director
Monicam@nccabq.org

Chris Olson
Associate Pastor
chriso@nccabq.org

Brandon Robinson
Associate Pastor
brandonr@nccabq.org

 

Dave Row
Senior Pastor
sermonmonk@nccabq.org

Rose Saenz
Office Coordinator
roses@nccabq.org

Megan McCormick
Director of Communications & Engagement
meganm@nccabq.org

Chad Smitch
Associate Pastor
chads@nccabq.org

Steve Stucker
Associate Pastor
steves@nccabq.org

Angela Scott
Infant/Toddler Coordinator
angelas@nccabq.org

Richard Trujillo
Associate Pastor
richt@nccabq.org

Kyle Webb
Associate Pastor
kylew@nccabq.org